Interlocuteurs d'un autre pays

Pour Alemania:

Gisela Mayer GmbH
08331 / 9 54 00
08331 / 4 70 91
info@gisela-mayer.com

Pour la Grande-Bretagne:

Stephanie Hertel
0049 8331 / 95 40 20
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
stephanie@gisela-mayer.com

Petra Neusser
0049 8331 / 95 40 35
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
petra@gisela-mayer.com

Pour l'Italie:

Signore Attilio Maser
0049 8331 / 95 40 38
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
a.maser@gisela-mayer.com

Signora Gabriela Serafini
0049 89 / 59 70 41
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
haarstudio-driss@t-online.de

Signora Christina Swierczyna
0049 8331 / 95 40 27
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
c.swierczyna@gisela-mayer.com

Pour la France:

Dominique Gobin
0049 8331 / 95 40 39
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
d.gobin@gisela-mayer.com

Michele Kornfellner
0049 8331 / 95 40 31
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
m.kornfellner@gisela-mayer.com

Sandra Piccigallo
0049 8331 / 95 40 46
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
piccigallo@gisela-mayer.com

Pour l'Espagne:

Roberta Caparrós
Dep. Comercial
93 250 42 09 / 663 763 107
roberta.giselamayer

Rosana De Olivera
0049 8331 954 024
0049 8331 954 034
rosana@gisela-mayer.de

Representante: Matilde Pinilla Ricart
0034 91 / 82 58 246
0034 687 / 37 21 04
0034 91 / 88 63 268
giselamayer@wanadoo.es
Ronda de santa Susana, 4-Portal A-1 E
E-28813 Torres de la Alameda / Madrid

Pour l'Autriche:

Gisela Mayer
0043 732 / 77 83 41
0043 732 / 78 58 74
peruecken@aon.at
Bismarckstraße 8a
A-4020 Linz, Austria

Pour le Canada / North America / USA:

WigsCan Inc
Toll free 1-855-229-1809
www.wigscan.ca
Moncton, Nb, Canada
Bangor, Maine, USA

Stephanie Hertel
0049 8331 / 95 40 20
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
stephanie@gisela-mayer.com

Euro Hair Imports Inc.
Richard Kaufman
rnkaufman@att.net
249 Allenwood Drive
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, Florida, USA

Petra Neusser
0049 8331 / 95 40 35
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
petra@gisela-mayer.com

Pour Russia:

Stephanie Hertel
0049 8331 / 95 40 20
0049 8331 / 4 70 91
stephanie@gisela-mayer.com