Ansprechpartner in anderen Ländern

Für Deutschland:

Gisela Mayer GmbH
08331 / 95 40 0
08331 / 95 40 34
info@gisela-mayer.com

Für Großbritannien:

Mrs. Petra Neusser
0049 8331 / 95 40 35
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
petra@gisela-mayer.com

Mrs. Martina Spiegel
0049-8331-9540-20
stephanie@gisela-mayer.com

Für Italien:

Signora Blerta Mahmut
0049 8331 / 95 40 38
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
b.mahmuti@gisela-mayer.com

Signora Gabriela Serafini
0049 89 / 59 70 41
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
haarstudio-driss@t-online.de

Signora Christina Swierczyna
0049 8331 / 95 40 27
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
c.swierczyna@gisela-mayer.com

Für Frankreich:

Michele Kornfellner
0049 8331 / 95 40 31
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
m.kornfellner@gisela-mayer.com

Sandra Lyras
0049 8331 / 95 40 46
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
sandra@gisela-mayer.com

Crina Vasiliu
0049 8331 / 95 40 47
d.vasiliu@gisela-mayer.com

Vera Weber
0049 / 8331 / 954039
v.weber@gisela-mayer.com

Für Spanien:

Roberta Caparrós
0034 / 663 763 107
giselamayer.roberta@gmail.com
Dep. Comercial

Rosana De Olivera
0049 8331 954 024
0049 8331 954 034
rosana@gisela-mayer.de

Representante: Matilde Pinilla Ricart
0034 91 / 88 63 268
0034 687 / 37 21 04
giselamayer@wanadoo.es
Ronda de Santa Susana
E-28813 Torres de la Alameda / Madrid

Für Österreich:

0043 732 / 77 83 41
peruecken@aon.at
Bismarckstraße 8a
A-4020 Linz

Für Kanada / Nordamerika / USA:

USA WigsCan Inc
Toll free 1-855-229-1809
www.wigscan.ca
Moncton, Canada Bangor

Richard Kaufman
rnkaufman@att.net
249 Allenwood Drive
Lauderdale-by-the-Sea

Für Russland:

Mrs. Petra Neusser
0049 8331 / 95 40 35
0049 8331 / 95 40 34
petra@gisela-mayer.com

Mrs. Martina Spiegel
0049-8331-9540-20
stephanie@gisela-mayer.com

powered by webEdition CMS